Contact Us

Contact us toll free at 1-866-562-7482.  Below is a full directory of our office locations and leadership team.

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Professional Services of America, Inc.

601 Avery Street, Suite 500
Parkersburg, WV 26101-5111

Toll Free: 866 562 7482
Telephone: 304 485 1282
Fax:  304 485 1280

Satellite Offices

  • Washington, DC
  • Chicago, IL
  • Gulfport, MS

 

Leadership Team

Pres&CEOPRESIDENT & CEO
Judy K. Sheppard
304 485 1282  Ext. 1013
jsheppard@psa-inc.com

 

 

 

JohnDoanVP, RECRUITING
John Doan
304 485 1282 Ext. 1025
jdoan@psa-inc.com

 

 

SteveHiggsFINANCIAL CONTROLLER
Stephen D. Higgs, CPA, CGMA
304 485 1282  Ext. 1017
shiggs@psa-inc.com

 

BRANCH  MANAGER
Kimmy (Dye) Bishop
304 485 1282 Ext. 1016
kbishop@psa-inc.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Rachel Lore
304 485 1282 Ext. 1012
rlore@psa-inc.com

PROJECT MANAGER
Andrew Lore
304 485 1282 Ext. 1026
alore@psa-inc.com